

20 March 2024

Adaptation Fund Board

Appointment of Member representing Asia-Pacific States

The Adaptation Fund Board decides to appoint Mr. Tae Hoon Kim (Republic of Korea, Asia-Pacific States) as a member replacing Ms. Hyekyoung Jung (Republic of Korea, Asia-Pacific States).

Decision B.41-42/18